bands (sideman)

Please click on the name of the band to listen or get more infos



Helene Duret’s music. 2nd album released July 2022

Helene Duret: clarinet

Sylvain Debaisieux: tenor sax

Benjamin Sauzereau: guitar

Fil Caporali: doublebass

Maxime Rouayroux: drums

Le Grand Partir

Théo Lanau’s music, powerful, energizing, sensitive. Ep released in May 2022

Théo Lanau: Drums, composition

Sam Comerford: tenor sax, clarinet

Léo Rathier: guitar

Benjamin Sauzereau: guitar


Dear Uncle Lennie

Camille Spreng’s music for an unusual instrumentation, inspired by folk music and singer songwriters.

Camille Alban Spreng: piano

Marco Giongrandi: banjo

Benjamin Sauzereau: guitar



Jordi Cassagne’s quite unique music, devious and slightly experimental rock

Jordi Cassagne: bass, compositions

Kobe Dupont: vocals, guitar

Benjamin Sauzereau: guitar

Camille Alban Spreng: Keyboards

Théo Lanau: Drums

Bruno Vansina’s quintet 12

Bruno’s exploration of 12 outdoor venues to make music in and about. Decors, images projected behind us, and his very unique energy on stage.

Bruno Vansina: alt sax, keyboards

Benjamin Sauzereau: guitar

Cyrille Obermuller: bass

Falk Schrawen: percussions

Teun Verbruggen: Drums

Kim Vreys: images

Roel Snellebrand: sound